This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Mariah
    ca
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Great
    The bed wasn't very comfortable but that's all there is to complain about really.
    I liked that they have free tea in the common room, that there is a common room, that they have free breakfast and that the staff is nice.
    Yuika
    jp
    9.6
    16 February 2018
    great‼
    i recommend you to stay here if you are thinking of it. not so close to station but convenience store and supermarket are near here so it is very good place. moreover room and bed is clean, they have a wash basin in front of the room!
    id
    10
    7 February 2018
    Very nice breakfasts and free coffee, localisation
    Nur
    my
    8.8
    5 February 2018
    I had a great stay here
    Reception area's a little small especially with luggages around, room is also a tad small
    Perfect location, Great breakfast spread, very clean rooms, plenty of toilets & shower, great wi-fi signal, great patio to hang out in
    Witchuda Witsawawirawan
    th
    10
    2 February 2018
    Great
    Breakfast is tasty
    Taiwanese traveller
    tw
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    On the basis of the two-star inn, it's the best recommended.
    I can hear the noise outside the room pretty clearly seems to be no privacy
    Good free breakfast!!! That's a really good deal, which saves us some money in the USA.
    Collins
    nl
    10
    28 January 2018
    My stay at the hotel was excellent.
    I just like anything about the place. Their services is at its best
    Alyshia
    jp
    8.3
    27 January 2018
    Convenient and worth the price
    Well because there were about 9 beds in one room, people who came in and out were noisy sometimes, I was exhausted and passed out by 10pm but I woke up a few minutes later because some people came in and started taking, same thing happened in the morning but I guess that can't be helped because it is a shared area.
    This place was like a slightly less fancy version of a capsule hotel, but I'm so glad and grateful there was a room available on a extremely snowy day in tokyo!!! Free and good breakfast in the morning, easy check in and check out, nice bed and your own little private space, shared but clean bathrooms. worth the price:)
    Cass
    be
    9.6
    23 January 2018
    Nothing
    Breakfast, nice staff, localisation
    Esther_Wiseman
    gb
    10
    15 January 2018
    Recommended
    All was perfect, keep going ! Small suggestion: when having noisy and badly behaving tourists try to teach them proper behavior or else put them togather in separate rooms to preserve harmony and good stay for other visitors.
    Thomas Leclere
    fr
    7.9
    13 January 2018
    Noisy from outside Early breakfast
    The man at the office is really really kind (sorry, I don t remember your name) Huge breakfast Very clean bathroom Free towel and articles for shower
    Thomas Leclere
    fr
    7.9
    13 January 2018
    Noisy from outside Early breakfast
    The man at the office is really really kind (sorry, I don t remember your name) Huge breakfast Very clean bathroom Free towel and articles for shower
    Ovidijus
    lt
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aya Monique
    jp
    7.9
    9 January 2018
    good!
    the air inside the room was so dry, no window in the room. also, even if the bed was very comfortable it was dangerous to get to the bed.
    the staff was very kind and helpful. the breakfast was well served.
    Lucy
    jp
    7.9
    8 January 2018
    The location was excellent! Right in the middle of Asakusa and close to the temple. Two subway lines near by. We got a private room for the 3 of us and it was great. Stayed there 5 days and we coped fine.
    Sica
    kr
    8.8
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au
    10
    6 January 2018
    Very very convenient placing, the staff were incredibly friendly place very clean and organised.
    Wai
    my
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    Value for money
    good location and breakfast is great good experience to a dorm stay
    jp
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph
    5.0
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close