Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Lasmyr Edullantes
    ph

    Review score

    6.7
    20 October 2018

    Good for a night's stay

    I got the top most bunk, which means I am on top of 1 bed and the luggage space. So basically the third bunk. It was hard to get to.
    It's accesible, its complete, there was free breakfast.
    Pei
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    19 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    mx

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2018

    An amazing value for your money

    I just oved everything! Everyone was super nice, they made my check in/out processes very quickly and were kind and helpful at all times. Toilet and showers were always clean and amenities always available. Regarding location though... it was fantastic!! It’s only a couple steps from senso-ji temple and metro lines plus it’s conveniently located near many restaurants and stores, there’s even an arcade right next to it! You can tell everyone puts a lot of effort to keep the breakfast buffet area tidy and the food keeps coming frequently.
    Mandyse
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 October 2018

    Nice hostel

    The room is quite cramped and if you are travelling with large suitcase, it might be inconvenient to open it. Some other travellers don't know how to behave and might be noisy. I stayed there for 5 days and the breakfast offered exactly the same items during the 5 days.
    Very well located, a few minutes away from Senso-ji and the metro station. You can find loads of restaurants and konbinis around. The bed itself was more comfortable that I expected. There were enough shower rooms and toilets so I never had to queue. Beverages are provided for free throughout the day. Breakfast is also included in the rate. Good value for money !
    Shan Lin
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2018
    Mosquito bites in the room
    Good location and nice employees!
    yijinasd
    cn

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    I was arranged at upper bulk bed, which is kinda high.

    The breakfast is very very great. It was a super hearty breakfast!
    M Tjong
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018

    Good value for money with decent breakfast.

    Room design.
    Location is perfect, close to Asukusa stations, Sensoji temple and lots of restaurants. I was wary of the bed bugs, luckily I didn't have the problem.
    Ronaldo
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018

    I recommend this place to those who are traveling alone and is on a budget.

    The breakfast menu never changed when I was there and I wish they'll have a variety. Also, the walls between each room are too thin, you can hear others talking.
    I like that everyone is really helpful especially the owner. They will do everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Also, the breakfast is all-you-can-eat type.
    ie

    Review score

    5.4
    7 October 2018

    Not comfortable

    Well located but the rooms are very small and there is no kitchen in the hostel. The room was very noisy. The bunk beds are triple.
    Patrick Dapar
    ph

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018

    Great hostel for the price in a tourist area

    Location is in a nice area. Breakfast is a can't miss with buffet meal. You can have privacy in your enclosed bed even if the room is full of guests. Toilets and showers are plenty you won't have to wait unlike in some hostels... and they were clean! And of course, the staff were great! Will definitely be back!
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christian
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    1 October 2018
    The whole experience is very satisfying! 10.000¥ for 5 nights is far, the best budget dormitory in Tokyo! Breakfast was so good, just enough to start the day. Showers/WC were great, nothing negative to say! Beds were comfortable, we have our privacy and it is very appreciative. I can definitly go back in this dormitory for my next trip to Tokyo.
    Jacky Traveller
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2018
    None.
    Nice staff, clean, good location and good breakfast.
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    20 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lolzor
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    16 October 2018

    Good value for the money when not mentioning bedbugs

    Beds are full of bed bugs.... also the room needed the extra piece of the dry wall above door so that u dont hear that much from the hallway and dont see an ethernal light coming in.
    Bfast was good. Girls are doing an excellent job! The bfast room and patio is super and full of light. I liked that a lot. Location is A+
    THANYA
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2018
    The towel be stuffy, I don't like this smell. The washer at 2nd floor (unisex bathroom) is unclean. The breakfast be monotonous for 4 days stay here.
    Tha location is very close to Toei Asakusa line and Metro Ginza line. The Breakfast is easy but palatable. The bathrooms and toilets are enough, clean and useable. The staffs are friendly and speak english as well. You can deposit your luggage before check in and after check out, and can check in at night.
    Aleli
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    10 October 2018

    Value for money, great location

    Location & free breakfast
    Miew
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cami Castro
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelica
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews