Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Olena-Anastasiaya
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 September 2018
    BED BUGS! I stayed there for a week and on the fifth day in the morning I killed 3 bed bugs in my bed. They didn't bite me or get in my bags. I was moved to the other room immediately, but I could still see signs of bed bugs in the other room.
    I liked that they offered tasty free breakfasts. The food was the same every day, but there were enough options not to get bored. The location was amazing. It's close to the subway and the shrine. There are many small stores and restaurants.
    INTIME
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Good Location

    N/A
    Good BF. Good Room. But If you got a top bed. It is a little bit hard to go up to your bed.
    SAOKENG
    mo

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    Near the subway, and many restaurant nearby the INN. The staffs is so nice and kindful. The last day my phone was run out the battery. And one staff is so kindful, he try to help me to looking for the "charge pal".that was so helpful for me and I'm so grateful for what he did. Beside, the breakfast is so yummy and many options you can choose to eat. The food looks like 3stars up hotels breakfast.
    Aldro
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018

    Cheap and so near to everything

    i hate the stair to go up at upper room
    The bathroom facility
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018
    Beds aren’t very comfortable and unfortunately we found a couple of bed bugs - however the staff moved our bed once informed.
    Good location, cold water available to drink, lots of showers with shampoo/soap/conditioner, a reading light on your bed, good WiFi, free toiletries and towels.
    Joan
    ph

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Wohooooooooo!

    The best budget hotel in asakusa tokyo japan!
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018
    My bed is too high so i must becarefull when up and down the stair and bed linen not that clean
    Location is very good near asakusa main attraction and subway everything you need is just a walk away clean bathroom and friendly staff
    Aditya
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HWIEUN
    kr

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018

    Reasonable price and good place from central

    Breakfast was good
    Ayesha Ahmed
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sai veerya
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Chua
    my

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    Great location, accessible to tourist attraction, convenient store and plenty of foods around. The breakfast is good for what i paid for.
    Ana
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    N/A
    Easy to come here Close to attractions places
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    Clean room and bathrooms. Good location. Excellent breakfast offerings.
    Ellen Romano
    id

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018

    Good for travelers on a budget

    Bed space is tiny even for a small person like me (I’m 5ft.1) and the room is dark. The inner sandals is slippery when the floor is wet after being mopped. Front desk is usually cramped with luggages.
    Location is great, walking distance to Sensoji temple and Asakusa station with direct access to the airports. Free breakfast with various proteins (fish, fried chicken, shiumai), carbs (pasta, hashbrown, potato wedges, croissants, bread) and cereals although same menu every day. Free beverages (coffee, tea, water). Free wifi. Free toiletries.
    Mahayana
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Penniel Huggins
    jp

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    The breakfast and location
    id

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    It was really nice place with low price

    Irina Yudaeva
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    It was very hot in the room, and I felt not easy to fall asleep
    Great breakfast! Late check-in. Comfortable common space. Nice staff. Good location.
Loading reviews